Sidecar World Championship.

September 3, 2021 PRP Network 0

In 2010, Superside became the FIM Sidecar World Championship. Year Riders Make 2011 Pekka Päivärinta (FIN) / Adolf Hänni (SWI) LCR-Suzuki GSX-R1000 2010 Pekka Päivärinta (FIN) […]

Superbike World Champions

September 3, 2021 PRP Network 0

Superbike World Champions. The Superbike World Championship was launched in 1988 and is also know as SBK or World Superbikes. Year Champion Make Constructor Champion2013 […]

US Open golf Championship

September 3, 2021 PRP Network 0

The United States Open Championship, known as the U.S. Open, is one of the four major championships in professional golf. Staged by the United States Golf Association […]

LeMans champions

September 1, 2021 PRP Network 0

The Le Mans 24-hour motor race is held annually in June in the French town Le Mans. The most remembered motor race in history is the 1955 […]

Ryder Cup

August 28, 2021 PRP Network 0

The Ryder Cup is a biennial men’s golf competition. From 1927 until 1978, the competition was between teams from the United States and Great Britain. […]